Menu

Google Blackmails Users Into Joining Google+ [GAG VIDEO]

Think your personal information is safe with Google? Think again. The company has launched a new product, Google Blackmail, that will stop at no measures to force you to join Google+. Your embarrassing Web searches, naughty video chats and telling Google Maps imagery will all be systematically shared with the public until you join Google+.

CollegeHumor Google blackmail video still - 'Not interested in joining? We tried to play nice'

youtube google plus sign up

Video and stills via CollegeHumor
Comic via C-Section Comics
via Mashable

 
Topics: Uncategorized
 
 
X
X
Crop & Save